City Hall

Contact

202 Main Street
402.887.4066

Hours:  9 AM - 5 PM .::. Open over the lunch hour for your convenience.

Staff

City Clerk
Dana Klabenes
402.887.4066
Dana@Neligh.org

Economic Development Director
Gabriel Steinmeyer
402.887.4447
Gabriel@Neligh.org

City Superintendent
Dean Bly
402.887.4066

City Police Chief
Mike Wright
402.887.4335
MWright426@neligh.org

Deputy Clerk
Rhonda Heithoff - in care of Accounts Payable and Accounts Receivable
402.887.4066
Rhonda@Neligh.og

Utility Billing Clerk
Jennifer Pellatz
402.887.4066
Jennifer@Neligh.org

Elected Officials

Mayor
Joe Hartz - Joe@Neligh.org

City Council
Leonard Miller - 
Ted Hughes - 
Steph Wanek - Steph@Neligh.org
Dale Wilkinson - djwjustcountry@gpcom.net

City Council Meetings

When: Second Tuesday of Every Month
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
202 Main Street