Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

City Of Neligh

City Hall

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

City Hall

Story image 1_0
5c868bfcac923

Contact

202 Main Street
402.887.4066

Hours:  9 AM - 5 PM .::. Open over the lunch hour for your convenience.
 

Staff

City Clerk
Dana Klabenes
402.887.4066
Dana@Neligh.org

Economic Development Director
Lauren Sheridan-Simonsen
402.887.4447
lauren@Neligh.org

City Superintendent
Dean Bly 
402.887.4066

City Police Chief
Mike Wright
402.887.4335
MWright426@neligh.org

Deputy Clerk 
Rhonda Heithoff - in care of Accounts Payable and Accounts Receivable
402.887.4066
Rhonda@Neligh.org

Utility Billing Clerk
Jennifer Pellatz
402.887.4066
Jennifer@Neligh.org
 

Elected Officials

Mayor
Joe Hartz - Joe@Neligh.org

City Council

Ted Hughes
Leonard Miller
Dale Wilkinson
Brent Pickrel​​​​​​​

 

City Council Meetings

When: Second Tuesday of Every Month
Time: 7:00 PM
Location: Council Chambers
202 Main Street